Victoria Inn London - Cheap & Budget Hotels In Central London Victoria Inn London Hotel near Belgrave Road
Home About Us - Victoria Inn London Rates & Reservations - Victoria Inn London Special Offers - London Hotels Online Concierge Photo Tour - Victoria Inn London Attractions - Victoria Inn London Map & Directions - London Hotels Contact Us - Victoria Inn London Partner Hotels

    BUDGET HOTELS IN CENTRAL LONDON

Online Resrvations
Attractions - Victoria Inn London

The Victoria Inn London is located in the heart of London close to Victoria Underground, Railway and coach Stations. The hotel's ideal location is an advantage to all those who are visiting London. Places of interest within a short walking distance include the Buckingham Palace, Houses of Parliament, London Eye, Theatres and a wide range of restaurants.

Click here to see the close proximity of major London attractions from our hotel.

Click here to see the close proximity of major government and corporate offices from our hotel.

Some useful links to plan your visit to London. (Click on the name to visit their websites)

TOURIST ATTRACTIONS

Westminster Abbey (Visit site: www.westminster-abbey.org)
Buckingham Palace (Visit site: 194.203.40.17/output/page555.asp)
London Eye (Visit site: www.londoneye.co.uk)
Tate Modern (Visit site: www.tate.org.uk)
Madame Tussauds (Visit site: www.madame-tussauds.com)
Tower Bridge (Visit site: www.towerbridge.org.uk)
Tower of London (Visit site: www.tower-of-london.com)
St Paul's Cathedral (Visit site: www.stpauls.co.uk)
The British Museum (Visit site: www.thebritishmuseum.ac.uk)

LONDON TOUR GUIDE

The Big Bus Company (Visit site: www.bigbus.co.uk)
Guide Friday (Hop-on Hop-off) (Visit site: www.guidefriday.com)

For further information on nearby amenities and local London events, please click here.

Online Resrvations
  Arrival Date    Calender (dd/mm/yyyy)
  No. of Nights
 
No. of Rooms
  No. of Adults
 
No. of Children
Manage your existing reservation.
Special Offer
Advance Offer
  Advance Offer
THE VICTORIA INN LONDON, 65-67 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London SW1V 2BG, Tel : + 44 (0) 20 7834 6721, Fax : + 44 (0) 20 7931 0201, Email :info@victoriainn.co.uk